Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Deep Fried Evil 25 Points Beat the game!
Evil Charges Apply Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

The demon is out again to find another Reincarnated soul.

This game should of been out 2 months ago. My apologies!

Be sure to watch the credits to see everyone who donated over at kickstarter.com to the demon dolls.

Reviews


theifofdreamstheifofdreams

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

Wonderful

Evil, fun, short and alittle cynical, with some good humour.
The art is very well done, and the puzzles, though alittle puzzling, usually aren't too much of a stumper.
This entire series is full of (evil) win.
Keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

TotroTotro

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

Never gets boring

After soo many games, one might think it would become boring but it never does! The game is great, as always, but the puzzles in this one weren't challenging at all. While I understand that you want to make the game accessible to everyone, it does make it too easy for hardcore achievement whores like me :P. Maybe you should add difficulty levels where there are more puzzles and harder ones too.



FallowerOfHankFallowerOfHank

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

I hate whoever deleted my last review.

Once again, another good game to kill the time. Okay, I got the medals, dialed 666-6666, and deep fried the escaped soul. Thank you good night.



tekkenboytekkenboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

Wtf

I would rate teh game a ten if it was playable
When i click play the game auto beats it self in 2 seconds wth is wrong with my internet ive had this problem with other games too



olavolav

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

haha

SPOILER OF SECRET ACHIVEMENT
haha if u type 6666666 in the phone :D u get an awesome phone call


People find this review helpful!