Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Deep Fried Evil 25 Points Beat the game!
Evil Charges Apply Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

The demon is out again to find another Reincarnated soul.

This game should of been out 2 months ago. My apologies!

Be sure to watch the credits to see everyone who donated over at kickstarter.com to the demon dolls.

Reviews


Zombieslayer123454Zombieslayer123454

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

Amazing

Great job. The Reincarnation series are by far one of the best series in newgrounds. Art, graphics, and voice acting is great as always. The game is short, but it's still awesome. Can't wait for the next episode. And i'm glad that Reincarnation series are getting popular like with toys, t-shirts, and the new Demon Pet download. I know it's gonna sound funny, but am i the only one that thinks that it will be awesome if you get to send killers from famous horror movies to hell. Oh, well, that's just my imaganation lol. Keep up the great work =D


People find this review helpful!

NatterNatter

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

The game was good..

The was good.. heck the series is one of the best around to play.. they may be short but it's fun to play


People find this review helpful!

butt-buttbutt-butt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

uhhh...

I liked it, but it was too short and too easy.



suvindusuvindu

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

Badges

Great Game. I got 2 badges. In your next game put a button to turn off the music but not the voices. Any how great game 5/5 and 10/10

Badges:

Deep Fried Devil : Beat the Game
Evil Charges Apply : Type 6666666 in the pay phone


People find this review helpful!

theaterhobotheaterhobo

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

i am not joking!

i'd SWEAR that demon's ass gets bigger with each game. he has a donk!

short game, but decent. not as hard either, but this one actually made sense; i didn't spend the whole time wandering around trying random combinations and reading walkthroughs.