Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 12, 2011 | 6:28 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 13, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

(EDIT: Markus rated it M, but Tommy didn't like it. He changed it back.)

(EDIT: Added pause button, just click anywhere, and the links are now working kthx)

Two fruity brothers go down town to buy a present for their little sister's upcoming birthday when THE UNTHINKABLE HAPPENS. Let the adventurous intermezzo commence!

-------------------------

Made by Tommy and Markus Vad Flaaten
Backgrounds: Simon Gustavsson
Voices (and some ideas):
Yotam Perel
Aras Afsaij
Corey Holland
Organ jammin': Haavard Flaaten (dad)

We would like to thank our cat for supporting us and having faith in us through these past months. Thank you.

Reviews


TheEntertainerTheEntertainer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2011

Perfect in every way!

Where do I start...

Plot was interesting, I couldn't see what the ending would be until it happened.
Voice acting was crystal clear and the dialog was hilarious!
Animation and lip-sync were smooth, and facial expressions were very funny when they were supposed to be.
Attention to details that most people would miss the first time they watched it were very well made.
Character design was brilliant!
Trippy fairy scene was, as people below me have said, similar to TV shows like chowder.
References to other random things like Minecraft and Chuck's New Tux were fun for the observant eyes and ears.
LazyMuffin was in it.
Respectably long video, it wasn't just a single buildup to a single joke.
Little sister what's-her-face projectile-cried through her glasses.
You made a misleadingly simplistic plot have a depth that's almost unthinkable.

...these are the reasons why this definitely deserves a 10/10 and a 5/5. This was AWESOME and I've watched it over 5 times so far!

DOBLE RAINBOW!



Hex-a-is-goneHex-a-is-gone

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

RESPECT

This Reminds Me Of Chowder.


People find this review helpful!

EmbrighEmbrigh

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

wtf did I just watch?

It's like a Koala bear crapped a rainbow in my brain. But really guys I haven't seen this type of eerie genius since Salad Fingers. 10/10 for pure originality.



agrnyfaicagrnyfaic

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2011

LOL!

THIS.IS.JUST.LIKE.CHOWDER!



chilangofueradelugarchilangofueradelugar

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

menu :D

spend like 40mins in the menu :D