Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 12, 2011 | 6:28 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 13, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 16, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

(EDIT: Markus rated it M, but Tommy didn't like it. He changed it back.)

(EDIT: Added pause button, just click anywhere, and the links are now working kthx)

Two fruity brothers go down town to buy a present for their little sister's upcoming birthday when THE UNTHINKABLE HAPPENS. Let the adventurous intermezzo commence!

-------------------------

Made by Tommy and Markus Vad Flaaten
Backgrounds: Simon Gustavsson
Voices (and some ideas):
Yotam Perel
Aras Afsaij
Corey Holland
Organ jammin': Haavard Flaaten (dad)

We would like to thank our cat for supporting us and having faith in us through these past months. Thank you.

Reviews


tribb1etribb1e

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

heh

while it might be true that this is television quality, STOPP TELLING THEM THAT FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, DONT YOU LIKE FREE STUFF?


People find this review helpful!

dumbLIKEaMOOSEzdumbLIKEaMOOSEz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

100X better than the normal random internet flash!

Seriously, this movie was like a real episode from a real TV show, not like the normal tripe that is flash animation shorts on the internet. The art and animation was phenomenal, the voice acting was perfect, and the plot was congruent and hilarious! You boys should be making these videos for a real TV network instead of just putting stuff up on the internet! Way to go, keep it up, hope this takes you somewhere someday!



negi1001negi1001

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

Yeah!! Cartoonnetwork!.... with ?

this reminds me of flapjack and chowder! LOL! by the way, whose MarcyVF to TommyVF



AlondroAlondro

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

Hilarious! PS: This is how you spell it!

I see some clever insanity is going on in your brain regions! I must study your brains! FOR SCIENCE!!!



dieforeverdieforever

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

hilarius...?

i didn't think it was goin to be good until i saw the end it was hilasrius... did i spell that right?