Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 12, 2011 | 6:28 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 13, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

(EDIT: Markus rated it M, but Tommy didn't like it. He changed it back.)

(EDIT: Added pause button, just click anywhere, and the links are now working kthx)

Two fruity brothers go down town to buy a present for their little sister's upcoming birthday when THE UNTHINKABLE HAPPENS. Let the adventurous intermezzo commence!

-------------------------

Made by Tommy and Markus Vad Flaaten
Backgrounds: Simon Gustavsson
Voices (and some ideas):
Yotam Perel
Aras Afsaij
Corey Holland
Organ jammin': Haavard Flaaten (dad)

We would like to thank our cat for supporting us and having faith in us through these past months. Thank you.

Reviews


BrokenTelevisonBrokenTelevison

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2013

Great animation, i have watch this like for 5 months and i don't get bored of this. i agree, with the others, this seem like chowder and the old cartoon network. But isn't a copie, this animation is really creative and original. keep it cool! hope to continue with this as a serie.

By the way, Did someone else notice the picture of Julie at 00:08 and 00:37. And the weird eyes saying "kill" at 04:29.



AuroraKidAuroraKid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2013

It looks kind of like Bread Winners on Nickelodeon.

Nice work. Very entertaining.



SnakeWalrusSnakeWalrus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

What this story lacks in animation (which isn't much) it certainly makes up in dialogue and story line
you guys are great! (Yeah I know this is old)



ghostgamer197ghostgamer197

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

reminds me of chowda.



ZyrrixxyZyrrixxy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

Ok GTFO on Adult Swim! Now!


People find this review helpful!