Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 12, 2011 | 6:28 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 13, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

(EDIT: Markus rated it M, but Tommy didn't like it. He changed it back.)

(EDIT: Added pause button, just click anywhere, and the links are now working kthx)

Two fruity brothers go down town to buy a present for their little sister's upcoming birthday when THE UNTHINKABLE HAPPENS. Let the adventurous intermezzo commence!

-------------------------

Made by Tommy and Markus Vad Flaaten
Backgrounds: Simon Gustavsson
Voices (and some ideas):
Yotam Perel
Aras Afsaij
Corey Holland
Organ jammin': Haavard Flaaten (dad)

We would like to thank our cat for supporting us and having faith in us through these past months. Thank you.

Reviews


MyKindOfFlashMyKindOfFlash

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

I'm blown away.

This is an instant favourite of mine. This is just so unique and fresh that it's exciting! I could easily see this on Nickelodeon.

The writing is brilliant, and it's a style of humour not everyone can pull of. I know I certainly couldn't! The execution needs to be perfect and I have a deep respect for this.

The animation and visuals were very interesting and at times experimental which sets this apart from other animations on here.

Well done!


People find this review helpful!

agrnyfaicagrnyfaic

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2011

LOL!

THIS.IS.JUST.LIKE.CHOWDER!



NotsoftDookieNotsoftDookie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

all my stars r belong to this

Hilarious. Great animation. Like, TV quality animation.

One of the best flashes on NG!


People find this review helpful!

TehEpickTehEpick

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

"Wanna Hug?"

Sister: "WWWWWAAAAAAAAAHHHHH!!!!"

Apple and Pear: "YNEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAGGGGGGGHHHHH!!!!
!!!!!!!!"



MadVTacoMadVTaco

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2011

awesome

This is all perfect. The animation, story, and voice.
You guys have made my day.


People find this review helpful!