Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 12, 2011 | 5:26 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 13, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**Oh man front page, SWEET! Thank you everyone for your kind comments! If anyone has any ideas for any other fights lemme know. Since Spoony isn't continuing his Deadliest Character series I can still pit some guys together and have them duke it out. Maybe even have a small plot for each episode too.

Yeah send me some ideas, hahaha.

http://neonfox3.com/
The Collaboration I was a part of with Spoony, James Rolfe and Linkara. This is essentially the raw footage from the original video with some missing filters (some effects look like Zelda Wind Waker). I didn't include any of the stock footage that Spoony added and I added my own music.

Basically what happened was Spoony had this idea for a Deadliest Warrior spinoff where he would pit two characters against each other and find out who is deadliest. At the time he was unsure how to go about it with the fight and whatnot. I decided to email him with a 10 second clip of the two characters going at it. He loved it and decided to have me on board for this project.

So he sent me the details (reference footage, direction, who the winner will be ect) and this is what I came up with.

If anyone has any problems with the outcome of this fight, blame him. Hahaha.

Here's the original video
http://spoonyexperiment.c om/2010/12/05/the-deadlie st-character/

Reviews


SS4FlameAlchemistSS4FlameAlchemist

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

awesome.

I loved when the dragonzord came in. That fight should have been a little longer. The whole time I was thinking that it would be awesome if the dragonzord showed up. Anyway... enough of that.

It was an awesome fight. Really great. I honestly don't see any problems with anything. Not often I say it's perfect, but...


People find this review helpful!

TheGreeNateTheGreeNate

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

Excellent!

The backgrounds were really well done, and the action was good! I really liked it!
Good job!



Kaze-EnigmaKaze-Enigma

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

Awesome

Its just like Charlie Sheen: Winning!



TheForsaken666TheForsaken666

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

my 1st 5/10 this year!

this was awesome. im mad Because i didnt think of it myself. it was enjoyable and inspirational. great match-up.



GungaDGungaD

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

Good for a Fight Movie

I normally don't go for fight movies, finding them all rather dull and repeditive. You did a really good job on the art, including backgrounds. Everything was clearly drawn. Excellent use of color to make it appealing to they eye. Good use of sound effects. The animation was smooth. I can't say this is a great flash. I was going to give it a 3/6, but because it shows you put a lot of work into it, I opted for a 7. Within the context of a larger storyline, this would be a very good/excellent segment.