Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 12, 2011 | 5:26 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 13, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**Oh man front page, SWEET! Thank you everyone for your kind comments! If anyone has any ideas for any other fights lemme know. Since Spoony isn't continuing his Deadliest Character series I can still pit some guys together and have them duke it out. Maybe even have a small plot for each episode too.

Yeah send me some ideas, hahaha.

http://neonfox3.com/
The Collaboration I was a part of with Spoony, James Rolfe and Linkara. This is essentially the raw footage from the original video with some missing filters (some effects look like Zelda Wind Waker). I didn't include any of the stock footage that Spoony added and I added my own music.

Basically what happened was Spoony had this idea for a Deadliest Warrior spinoff where he would pit two characters against each other and find out who is deadliest. At the time he was unsure how to go about it with the fight and whatnot. I decided to email him with a 10 second clip of the two characters going at it. He loved it and decided to have me on board for this project.

So he sent me the details (reference footage, direction, who the winner will be ect) and this is what I came up with.

If anyone has any problems with the outcome of this fight, blame him. Hahaha.

Here's the original video
http://spoonyexperiment.c om/2010/12/05/the-deadlie st-character/

Reviews


monkeygod113monkeygod113

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

awesome

just awesome i loved it so cool keep up the amazing work



hellosmartguyhellosmartguy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

Hold on one second...!

Did MegaGodzilla have a vagina?? Ha, seriously though, great animation. Smooth like tequila, and very entertaining. One thing you could improve on was sound. I like the music, but some hard sounding metallic hits would have enhanced the animation overall. Hoping to see more from you in the near future.



saltymikesaltymike

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

A very good clip, but...

You could have improved on it in various places. Showing the zords coming together in an animation or adding some environment effects like sandstorms or wind would have really added to the animation.


neonfox3 responds:

In the original video they added stock footage of the transformation, that's why it was left out. Otherwise I would have animated it. Weather effects are a good idea, thanks!


BobmanXBobmanX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

interesting note.

did you know that the original mecha-godzilla costume was modified and reused as the dragon zord.



kiddraceilkiddraceil

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

amazing

Hell yeah. Dragon magazord kicks all kinds of ass. Power rangers for life.