Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 12, 2011 | 5:26 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 13, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place March 16, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**Oh man front page, SWEET! Thank you everyone for your kind comments! If anyone has any ideas for any other fights lemme know. Since Spoony isn't continuing his Deadliest Character series I can still pit some guys together and have them duke it out. Maybe even have a small plot for each episode too.

Yeah send me some ideas, hahaha.

http://neonfox3.com/
The Collaboration I was a part of with Spoony, James Rolfe and Linkara. This is essentially the raw footage from the original video with some missing filters (some effects look like Zelda Wind Waker). I didn't include any of the stock footage that Spoony added and I added my own music.

Basically what happened was Spoony had this idea for a Deadliest Warrior spinoff where he would pit two characters against each other and find out who is deadliest. At the time he was unsure how to go about it with the fight and whatnot. I decided to email him with a 10 second clip of the two characters going at it. He loved it and decided to have me on board for this project.

So he sent me the details (reference footage, direction, who the winner will be ect) and this is what I came up with.

If anyone has any problems with the outcome of this fight, blame him. Hahaha.

Here's the original video
http://spoonyexperiment.c om/2010/12/05/the-deadlie st-character/

Reviews


Gorkzilla1Gorkzilla1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2011

Good.

Nice fight scence, Though i do have to admit mechagodzilla would probably win in an actual fight. None the less excellent job!


People find this review helpful!

EmeraldRequiemEmeraldRequiem

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

super fun-time

that was cool as hell. I also am in favor of chaosbreaker; Big-O vs. Voltron.



jealousbeingjealousbeing

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

Great

but to long



savedchild7savedchild7

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

Sweeeeet!

Taking those two in a battle was cool as is but when ya added the dragun zord = epic! Enjoyed the fight too. Was upset at first when I saw the initial missiles like megazord was gonna get pwnd but when they started duking it out ... great. Had to share and agree wit chaosbraker big o and voltron would be neat to see. One.



MaddBoyMaddBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

*sniff* *sniff*

I wanted to see megazord transform..... :*(