Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 11, 2011 | 10:44 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 16, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place March 12, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Front page? Thanks NG! I will slaughter a thousand bulls in your honor.

EDIT EDIT: Check out http://zazzle.com/spicyba ckpain for upcoming merchandise and schwag for spicybackpain!
----

Tired of your son playing with that sissy little pink tea set? Worried that he won't give you any grandkids? Sounds like you need to turn Tea Time into XTREME TIME!
---
I based this cartoon off of a conversation I had with someone who was actually concerned that their 2 year old son preferred a pink tea set over a monster truck toy. Not fully understanding that grown men do drink tea, they lamented over the fact that he might become confused genderwise in the near future.

I suggested that Mattel come out with a manly coffee set instead of a tea set. Although I was joking, they insisted that I try to patent this 'amazing' idea.

I made this instead.

Reviews


hairyFetushairyFetus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

Ahhhhhhh!!

GET READY TO CATCH SOME GRANDKIDS!!


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

He clearly wasn't ready.


FilthyNeckBeardFilthyNeckBeard

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

Pretty funny stuff.

Really entertaining. Keep them coming.

@lolmariosux I bet it 'sux' having absolutely no sense of humor, to where if someone tells a joke you feel the need to correct them instead of just laugh.


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Will do, good sir!


TheCreepyEmoKidTheCreepyEmoKid

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2012

I feel so sad for the dad.Evan after that he is still gay, but it is so funny.


BillyNapalm responds:

Maybe the kid's mom shouldn't have watched The Birdcage while she was pregnant.


elliottskl4elliottskl4

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

t lolz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

that was AWSOME!!! where can i buy 1.

plz message me on how many times you pressed baby wave on-chore
just send the number of times and you may win a prize :3
i pressed it 20 times


BillyNapalm responds:

Only 20? Geez.


thornpaththornpath

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

LLLOOOOOLLLLL.

I thought this wouldn't be funny.

...Boy was I WRONG. The baby wave was hilarious.


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Hurray! :D