Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 11, 2011 | 10:44 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 16, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place March 12, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Front page? Thanks NG! I will slaughter a thousand bulls in your honor.

EDIT EDIT: Check out http://zazzle.com/spicyba ckpain for upcoming merchandise and schwag for spicybackpain!
----

Tired of your son playing with that sissy little pink tea set? Worried that he won't give you any grandkids? Sounds like you need to turn Tea Time into XTREME TIME!
---
I based this cartoon off of a conversation I had with someone who was actually concerned that their 2 year old son preferred a pink tea set over a monster truck toy. Not fully understanding that grown men do drink tea, they lamented over the fact that he might become confused genderwise in the near future.

I suggested that Mattel come out with a manly coffee set instead of a tea set. Although I was joking, they insisted that I try to patent this 'amazing' idea.

I made this instead.

Reviews


Ph4nToMPh4nToM

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

LMAO MAN!

Oh man I laugh so hard at the end when the kid has the mug and says, "Bring Home The Bacon!" Rofl and I did not expect the baby wave xD


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

No one EVER suspects a baby wave! Sleep with one eye open.


VladimirVectorVladimirVector

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

Dude.

baby wave encore made my day


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

And you made mine!


Dannyboi93Dannyboi93

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

BABY WAVE!!!!

Best thing i have ever seen!


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Awesome! The best thing I ever saw was a cat taking a dump on a pigeon.


ASH2045ASH2045

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2011

400 BABIES!!!

the baby wave reminded me of power thirst haha


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

I'm glad you enjoyed it! :D


david2105david2105

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

haha!

awesome vid and its already the 20 time i did that baby wave encore xD


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Why stop at 20? GO FOR 9000