Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 11, 2011 | 10:44 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 16, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place March 12, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Front page? Thanks NG! I will slaughter a thousand bulls in your honor.

EDIT EDIT: Check out http://zazzle.com/spicyba ckpain for upcoming merchandise and schwag for spicybackpain!
----

Tired of your son playing with that sissy little pink tea set? Worried that he won't give you any grandkids? Sounds like you need to turn Tea Time into XTREME TIME!
---
I based this cartoon off of a conversation I had with someone who was actually concerned that their 2 year old son preferred a pink tea set over a monster truck toy. Not fully understanding that grown men do drink tea, they lamented over the fact that he might become confused genderwise in the near future.

I suggested that Mattel come out with a manly coffee set instead of a tea set. Although I was joking, they insisted that I try to patent this 'amazing' idea.

I made this instead.

Reviews


Inu27Inu27

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

Still...laughing...

So...funny! Gotta love that baby wave!


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

People seem to be encoring quite a bit!


RegretfulExpertRegretfulExpert

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2011

OH MY GOD

LOLOLOL I CANT STAND THAT. "Get ready to catch some GRANBABIES!!!!! ROFL this is amazing. Props. i would give this 100/10 if i could
-Regret


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Thanks a bunch! :D


arantxahsarantxahs

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

oh god...!

I can't stop clicking on the baby wave thing :D
also. I want the grenade travel mug!!!!


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

I want one too!


NoamyoungermNoamyoungerm

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

Excellent

This is great. The animation style reminds me of Family Guy, the voice, in particular, reminds me of Joe. Either way, great movie. One suggestion, on the baby wave encore, have the bit where the dad grabs fistfuls of babies.
Very XTREME


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Thanks! I was thinking of adding Dad's victory jump, but for some reason the Baby Wave seemed to have a calling of its own.


emerald8333emerald8333

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

Awwwww Yeah!

Nothing more awesome than a wave of infants. And personally, I would drink my coffee out of Vietnam Jungle Boot.


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Vietnam Jungle Boots are my only form of glass and dinnerware. I eat stew out of these things five times a day.