Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 11, 2011 | 10:44 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 16, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place March 12, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Front page? Thanks NG! I will slaughter a thousand bulls in your honor.

EDIT EDIT: Check out http://zazzle.com/spicyba ckpain for upcoming merchandise and schwag for spicybackpain!
----

Tired of your son playing with that sissy little pink tea set? Worried that he won't give you any grandkids? Sounds like you need to turn Tea Time into XTREME TIME!
---
I based this cartoon off of a conversation I had with someone who was actually concerned that their 2 year old son preferred a pink tea set over a monster truck toy. Not fully understanding that grown men do drink tea, they lamented over the fact that he might become confused genderwise in the near future.

I suggested that Mattel come out with a manly coffee set instead of a tea set. Although I was joking, they insisted that I try to patent this 'amazing' idea.

I made this instead.

Reviews


mazutomazuto

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

Lol..Teatime sissy

OMG...THE BEAR LOOKS SO CUTE.. !!!!


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

UH OH!


thornpaththornpath

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

LLLOOOOOLLLLL.

I thought this wouldn't be funny.

...Boy was I WRONG. The baby wave was hilarious.


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Hurray! :D


Inu27Inu27

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

Still...laughing...

So...funny! Gotta love that baby wave!


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

People seem to be encoring quite a bit!


C-cubedC-cubed

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

Don't turn Uncle Sam into Aunt Samantha...

yee ha...


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

The world needs more grandkids, we've got a butterscotch surplus here, people!


flmewarriorflmewarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

I died laughing

I thought this was just gonna be some blamable crap, but instead, it turned out to make me laugh endless. Still laughing now. GET READY TO CATCH SOME GRANDKIDS!!!


BillyNapalm responds:

I'm glad they have Internet in the afterlife!