Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 11, 2011 | 10:44 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 16, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place March 12, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Front page? Thanks NG! I will slaughter a thousand bulls in your honor.

EDIT EDIT: Check out http://zazzle.com/spicyba ckpain for upcoming merchandise and schwag for spicybackpain!
----

Tired of your son playing with that sissy little pink tea set? Worried that he won't give you any grandkids? Sounds like you need to turn Tea Time into XTREME TIME!
---
I based this cartoon off of a conversation I had with someone who was actually concerned that their 2 year old son preferred a pink tea set over a monster truck toy. Not fully understanding that grown men do drink tea, they lamented over the fact that he might become confused genderwise in the near future.

I suggested that Mattel come out with a manly coffee set instead of a tea set. Although I was joking, they insisted that I try to patent this 'amazing' idea.

I made this instead.

Reviews


zappy7zappy7

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

EPICNESS!!!!! :D

HOW CAN ANYONE NOT WANT TO BUY THIS?!?!?!
HOW CAN ANY DAD NOT WANT THIS?!?!?!


BillyNapalm responds:

Maybe it should be standard issue at the hospital.


jeracojeraco

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

um....

i believe that is the first sign that your son might just be homosexual.... rofl


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

What's the second sign?


themonsterghostthemonsterghost

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

baby wave encore!

that was hilarious. and it sounds like such a good idea too! market wise!


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

I see a couple obstacles in the way of getting this commercial approved for broadcast.


fatcake990fatcake990

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

funny

should be a little longer


BillyNapalm responds:

PAGING "THATS WHAT SHE SAID" TO THIS RESPONSE

THE FRONT DESK IS PAGING "THATS WHAT SHE SAID"


JoshuamanJoshuaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

Can't...stop...baby...wave encore...

I keep clicking the baby wave
Where can I buy that coffee machine? cuz my young gay brother tried to grab a cup of coffee but broke the machine instead,but with those installed missiles,he ain't going near my coffee...I already got the grenade,but I can't find the jungle boot...


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

If he can smash an entire coffee machine merely trying to get a cup from it, I don't think any more work needs to be done. He's a MAN.