Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 11, 2011 | 10:44 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 16, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place March 12, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Front page? Thanks NG! I will slaughter a thousand bulls in your honor.

EDIT EDIT: Check out http://zazzle.com/spicyba ckpain for upcoming merchandise and schwag for spicybackpain!
----

Tired of your son playing with that sissy little pink tea set? Worried that he won't give you any grandkids? Sounds like you need to turn Tea Time into XTREME TIME!
---
I based this cartoon off of a conversation I had with someone who was actually concerned that their 2 year old son preferred a pink tea set over a monster truck toy. Not fully understanding that grown men do drink tea, they lamented over the fact that he might become confused genderwise in the near future.

I suggested that Mattel come out with a manly coffee set instead of a tea set. Although I was joking, they insisted that I try to patent this 'amazing' idea.

I made this instead.

Reviews


WhatafurryWhatafurry

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

Son I am...SWIMMING IN BABIES!

Very deserving of it's rating, this is the funniest fathers attempt to prevent his son from being homosex.


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Father is disappoint. :(


Supermario0909Supermario0909

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

BABIES.

Really great cartoon! The jokes were funny, the animation was nicely done and overall what's not to like about this creative humour? Really nice job, man.


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Thanks! :D


Hikuro14Hikuro14

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

400 BABIES!!!

Its like powerthirst....ONLY MANLIER!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Why haven't you ordered yet?!


prinilen10prinilen10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

lol

Nice. very funny..poor dad.......
VIETNAM JUNGLE BOOT xD


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Glad you enjoyed it! Dad will get over it, eventually.


PillGeneralPillGeneral

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2011

HOLY FUCKING SHIT

i was eating ice cream when i was watching this i fucking spat out everything when i saw the grandkid part. fucking awesome dude i hope to see more work like this soon


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

I'm not responsible for whatever new keyboard you had to purchase due to your ice cream malfunction.