Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 11, 2011 | 10:44 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 16, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place March 12, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Front page? Thanks NG! I will slaughter a thousand bulls in your honor.

EDIT EDIT: Check out http://zazzle.com/spicyba ckpain for upcoming merchandise and schwag for spicybackpain!
----

Tired of your son playing with that sissy little pink tea set? Worried that he won't give you any grandkids? Sounds like you need to turn Tea Time into XTREME TIME!
---
I based this cartoon off of a conversation I had with someone who was actually concerned that their 2 year old son preferred a pink tea set over a monster truck toy. Not fully understanding that grown men do drink tea, they lamented over the fact that he might become confused genderwise in the near future.

I suggested that Mattel come out with a manly coffee set instead of a tea set. Although I was joking, they insisted that I try to patent this 'amazing' idea.

I made this instead.

Reviews


SpanglishHorseSpanglishHorse

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

HAHAHAHAH

now thats what mens can have XD nice done


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Yes! :D


twistedminddedgrlietwistedminddedgrlie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

BABY WAVE!

Get ready for those grandkids!1 lmao loved it


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Thanks! Tell your friends!


PainEternalPainEternal

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2011

lol

i rode the babywave like 40 times XD


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Only 40? GEEZ


ASH2045ASH2045

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2011

400 BABIES!!!

the baby wave reminded me of power thirst haha


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

I'm glad you enjoyed it! :D


NyttAuraNyttAura

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

VietNAM Jungle Boot.

This is such an awesome animation for so many reasons.

The art is amazing and I feel like I'm watching an actual cartoon rather than just a flash animation.

Keep up the good work.

:)


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Thanks champ! :D