Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2011 | 9:02 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Bend Over 5 Points Die 5 Times
People Person 5 Points Run 250 people over
Terminal Velocity 5 Points Reach a speed of over 100 miles per hour
Tiger Blood 5 Points Activate Tiger Mode
Two and a Half Miles 5 Points Travel over 2.5 miles
CARnage 10 Points Destroy 100 cars
Hot Shot 10 Points Reach a speed of 60 miles per hour without tiger blood
Major Bender 10 Points Travel 100 miles
My Goddesses 10 Points Pick up 30 strippers
Winners use Drugs 10 Points Use every type of drug in the game
Street Wall 25 Points Crash into 10 concrete barriers
Rockstar From Mars 50 Points Travel 200 miles

Author Comments

*** some IE users have been reporting a strange control bug. My suggestion is to stop using IE immediately and forever and switch to Firefox or Chrome. Thanks : D

ARROWS - MOVE
SPACE - USE ITEM
M - MUTE SOUNDS

Keep Charlie Sheen going on his last bender for as long as possible!

Things that deal damage to you: Cars, road blocks, cop cars, segway dudes, motorcycles
Ram into everything else as hard as you can!

** Compete for high scores! Woo

update: people were complaining that segway riders shouldn't damage you. So now they don't, RUN DOWN THOSE LITTLE BASTARDS AND SHOW THEM WHO'S BOSS!

Reviews


gwatkin2010gwatkin2010

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

AWESOME !!!!

This game is just so amazing its probably one of the most addicting games ive ever been on i really hop there are gonna be more games like this.



Jumbo128Jumbo128

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

Ten just for being awsome

I dont usual give tens for no reason, but this counts. i love charlie sheen, and we all knew he was a crack addict without the media coverage, so i say leave charlie alone and let him just be a funny guy!



butt-buttbutt-butt

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

Uhhhh.

That game was weird but super fun!!!


People find this review helpful!

ZAchaPiZAchaPi

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

This game makes you wonder...

What would happen if Charlie Sheen found this? He'd either think this was the funniest thing ever or he'd sue you to death.


People find this review helpful!
poxpower responds:

I'm pretty sure he'd just laugh it off.

WITH THE POWER OF HIS 10 000 YEAR OLD BRAIN YOU AMATEURS


ElectroGod97ElectroGod97

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2014

Very funny game!