Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2011 | 9:02 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Bend Over 5 Points Die 5 Times
People Person 5 Points Run 250 people over
Terminal Velocity 5 Points Reach a speed of over 100 miles per hour
Tiger Blood 5 Points Activate Tiger Mode
Two and a Half Miles 5 Points Travel over 2.5 miles
CARnage 10 Points Destroy 100 cars
Hot Shot 10 Points Reach a speed of 60 miles per hour without tiger blood
Major Bender 10 Points Travel 100 miles
My Goddesses 10 Points Pick up 30 strippers
Winners use Drugs 10 Points Use every type of drug in the game
Street Wall 25 Points Crash into 10 concrete barriers
Rockstar From Mars 50 Points Travel 200 miles

Author Comments

*** some IE users have been reporting a strange control bug. My suggestion is to stop using IE immediately and forever and switch to Firefox or Chrome. Thanks : D

ARROWS - MOVE
SPACE - USE ITEM
M - MUTE SOUNDS

Keep Charlie Sheen going on his last bender for as long as possible!

Things that deal damage to you: Cars, road blocks, cop cars, segway dudes, motorcycles
Ram into everything else as hard as you can!

** Compete for high scores! Woo

update: people were complaining that segway riders shouldn't damage you. So now they don't, RUN DOWN THOSE LITTLE BASTARDS AND SHOW THEM WHO'S BOSS!

Reviews


FalconPunch26FalconPunch26

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Great game anyway

this game wont give me my medals that i earn


People find this review helpful!

SpacepimpkevinSpacepimpkevin

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

i agree with goulishtie

the games keys are sticky, in my opinion it adds more challage.
still this is a problem that shouldnt be there and should be fixed.


People find this review helpful!

FrostSoldierFrostSoldier

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

It's alright.

The controls are incredibly sticky. There are too many occasions for me to count where I'm stuck at the top or bottom of the screen because the up and down controls temporarily cease their functionality. But other than that I think it's pretty funny and fun.


People find this review helpful!

DisobeyMeDisobeyMe

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

Its ok

Made me giggle, and I got to like 2,000,000 then I kind of just let myself die. Not all too fun, but good job anyway



15k15k

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

Its ok

It is kinda of a good game but the controls are terrible. My car keeps going to the bottom right corner of the screen pretty mush every time I play. Besides the controls its kinda fun to play when it actually does work.


People find this review helpful!