Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2011 | 9:02 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Bend Over 5 Points Die 5 Times
People Person 5 Points Run 250 people over
Terminal Velocity 5 Points Reach a speed of over 100 miles per hour
Tiger Blood 5 Points Activate Tiger Mode
Two and a Half Miles 5 Points Travel over 2.5 miles
CARnage 10 Points Destroy 100 cars
Hot Shot 10 Points Reach a speed of 60 miles per hour without tiger blood
Major Bender 10 Points Travel 100 miles
My Goddesses 10 Points Pick up 30 strippers
Winners use Drugs 10 Points Use every type of drug in the game
Street Wall 25 Points Crash into 10 concrete barriers
Rockstar From Mars 50 Points Travel 200 miles

Author Comments

*** some IE users have been reporting a strange control bug. My suggestion is to stop using IE immediately and forever and switch to Firefox or Chrome. Thanks : D

ARROWS - MOVE
SPACE - USE ITEM
M - MUTE SOUNDS

Keep Charlie Sheen going on his last bender for as long as possible!

Things that deal damage to you: Cars, road blocks, cop cars, segway dudes, motorcycles
Ram into everything else as hard as you can!

** Compete for high scores! Woo

update: people were complaining that segway riders shouldn't damage you. So now they don't, RUN DOWN THOSE LITTLE BASTARDS AND SHOW THEM WHO'S BOSS!

Reviews


MerchantofMenaceMerchantofMenace

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

Shotty programming

Not sure if I'm using it in the right context actually, but if I'm not, I'll just say controls. There are times where my car won't move, it just stays there, even though I'm mashing down on the keys, other than that, the game is fun.



xNecrosisxxxNecrosisxx

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

Good game.

Nice. I wish the motors should deal 10 to 15 dmg.

Drugs:
Pot: -3 speed
Cocaine: +3 speed
Heroin: Unknown effect. Possibly none.
Crystal meth: Picture
Acid: Picture
Pills: Faster manuvering - moving faster in all directions.
Seven grams: Unknown effect. Possibly none.

Other things are party food. Effect none. Rehab kit. + 25 health. Wrench. +50 health.


People find this review helpful!

SUPASANG1SUPASANG1

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

DUDE thats truely...WINNING...

VERY ENTERTAINING...i like duh...SIMPLICITY...its the Sheen picking up girls and running over dogs and cats...and people...haha


People find this review helpful!

OXXOI77777OXXOI77777

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

Expected

For what it is, it does its job well. But I think by now, coming up with a very average flash game based on popular current events is more predictable and less creative. Also, you took an even further step down the derivative path by using both the wilhelm and howie screams.



xRockerdoodxxRockerdoodx

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

Winning

I love Charlie Sheen. I love 8-bit graphics, and 8-bit music. I love a good game. All though not perfect, I thought this was an enjoyable game. It was fun, had great graphics and sound. Just too bad the Charlie Sheen thing is getting old.

This game probably wont be funny in a year or so when the Sheen fad moves on.

P.S

Great use of the Wilhelm scream


People find this review helpful!