Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2011 | 9:02 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Bend Over 5 Points Die 5 Times
People Person 5 Points Run 250 people over
Terminal Velocity 5 Points Reach a speed of over 100 miles per hour
Tiger Blood 5 Points Activate Tiger Mode
Two and a Half Miles 5 Points Travel over 2.5 miles
CARnage 10 Points Destroy 100 cars
Hot Shot 10 Points Reach a speed of 60 miles per hour without tiger blood
Major Bender 10 Points Travel 100 miles
My Goddesses 10 Points Pick up 30 strippers
Winners use Drugs 10 Points Use every type of drug in the game
Street Wall 25 Points Crash into 10 concrete barriers
Rockstar From Mars 50 Points Travel 200 miles

Author Comments

*** some IE users have been reporting a strange control bug. My suggestion is to stop using IE immediately and forever and switch to Firefox or Chrome. Thanks : D

ARROWS - MOVE
SPACE - USE ITEM
M - MUTE SOUNDS

Keep Charlie Sheen going on his last bender for as long as possible!

Things that deal damage to you: Cars, road blocks, cop cars, segway dudes, motorcycles
Ram into everything else as hard as you can!

** Compete for high scores! Woo

update: people were complaining that segway riders shouldn't damage you. So now they don't, RUN DOWN THOSE LITTLE BASTARDS AND SHOW THEM WHO'S BOSS!

Reviews


Daguy210Daguy210

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

Very Good

This game is winning! it is sooooo awesome, this is high quality stuff totally worth my score of ten. I also liked how you've made it into an arcade style of game very nice, overall this IS ONE OF THE BEST GAMES I'VE EVER PLAYED, well online anyway.


People find this review helpful!

DestructoXAvalonDestructoXAvalon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

Winning

Its all about winning!


People find this review helpful!

Dragon5nDragon5n

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

This made my day!

Thank you soo much!



CoolspeedCoolspeed

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

Whilst playing this...

Have this video playing in another tab:
http://www.youtube.com /watch?v=9QS0q3mGPGg&feature=BF&list=
SL&index=11
Thus, awesomeness.



the1trueherothe1truehero

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

Hilarious

Afterwards Charlie is arrested. When asked why he killed countless people, he responded with, "What the hell were all those people and all those drugs doing in one street that stretches over 137 miles?"
No one could give him a straight or honest answer, so he was released after 10 minutes of interigation.


People find this review helpful!