Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2011 | 9:02 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 16, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Bend Over 5 Points Die 5 Times
People Person 5 Points Run 250 people over
Terminal Velocity 5 Points Reach a speed of over 100 miles per hour
Tiger Blood 5 Points Activate Tiger Mode
Two and a Half Miles 5 Points Travel over 2.5 miles
CARnage 10 Points Destroy 100 cars
Hot Shot 10 Points Reach a speed of 60 miles per hour without tiger blood
Major Bender 10 Points Travel 100 miles
My Goddesses 10 Points Pick up 30 strippers
Winners use Drugs 10 Points Use every type of drug in the game
Street Wall 25 Points Crash into 10 concrete barriers
Rockstar From Mars 50 Points Travel 200 miles

Author Comments

*** some IE users have been reporting a strange control bug. My suggestion is to stop using IE immediately and forever and switch to Firefox or Chrome. Thanks : D

ARROWS - MOVE
SPACE - USE ITEM
M - MUTE SOUNDS

Keep Charlie Sheen going on his last bender for as long as possible!

Things that deal damage to you: Cars, road blocks, cop cars, segway dudes, motorcycles
Ram into everything else as hard as you can!

** Compete for high scores! Woo

update: people were complaining that segway riders shouldn't damage you. So now they don't, RUN DOWN THOSE LITTLE BASTARDS AND SHOW THEM WHO'S BOSS!

Reviews


WerewNCWerewNC

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

There's no such thing as winning overload. . .

Only winning. Charlie Sheen is an inspiration for all of us accused of being psycho that know we're not.

Also, great game as always from you two. You manage to bring something involving current events to the table that is both fresh and old school. That's something most flash artists only dream of doing.


People find this review helpful!

BenthegamerguyBenthegamerguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2011

While i was playing this

It made me wonder what people can do in little time. This person made a fun 16 bit-ish driving game starring America's druggy. Very fun and funny. I thought this was ridiculous then thought, "Perfect example of how things went and ended" Good flash sir


People find this review helpful!

sixgunleosixgunleo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2011

Winning!

I was bangin 7 gram rocks! thats how i roll



FxyFxy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2011

Fun(ny) retro game

Really fun game and pretty humorous. Mind you, it's more adult humor, but funny nonetheless.
The retro style was alright and there was enough in the game to keep it fun and not too repetitive.
There are some bugs, however. The roadblock medal never showed up for me, and I (purposely) hit more than 10 in a single game (with healing, of course). Another bug was that, at 191.17 miles, so close to that second distance medal, I use a grenade and everything froze up. When it started working again, the game was stuck in a perpetual loop with spinning objects and no incrementing speed or anything. You should really check into that bug, because it'll most likely annoy a lot of people if it happens frequently.
Despite those two problems I had, it's a fun(ny) retro game and I enjoyed playing it.



AngryBombshellAngryBombshell

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 10, 2011

Run into everything.

Really funny game, hahaha.

This graphics style have been used over and over again, but I think it makes games look clean, and in this case pretty fucking hilarious because I'm trying to take it serious, lol.