Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2011 | 9:02 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Bend Over 5 Points Die 5 Times
People Person 5 Points Run 250 people over
Terminal Velocity 5 Points Reach a speed of over 100 miles per hour
Tiger Blood 5 Points Activate Tiger Mode
Two and a Half Miles 5 Points Travel over 2.5 miles
CARnage 10 Points Destroy 100 cars
Hot Shot 10 Points Reach a speed of 60 miles per hour without tiger blood
Major Bender 10 Points Travel 100 miles
My Goddesses 10 Points Pick up 30 strippers
Winners use Drugs 10 Points Use every type of drug in the game
Street Wall 25 Points Crash into 10 concrete barriers
Rockstar From Mars 50 Points Travel 200 miles

Author Comments

*** some IE users have been reporting a strange control bug. My suggestion is to stop using IE immediately and forever and switch to Firefox or Chrome. Thanks : D

ARROWS - MOVE
SPACE - USE ITEM
M - MUTE SOUNDS

Keep Charlie Sheen going on his last bender for as long as possible!

Things that deal damage to you: Cars, road blocks, cop cars, segway dudes, motorcycles
Ram into everything else as hard as you can!

** Compete for high scores! Woo

update: people were complaining that segway riders shouldn't damage you. So now they don't, RUN DOWN THOSE LITTLE BASTARDS AND SHOW THEM WHO'S BOSS!

Reviews


NickDunlapNickDunlap

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

Medals

Cool game.. when will da medals be added?



shyles25shyles25

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

"Not recovering like some pussy"?

Well than you are a fool!



Carcass2011Carcass2011

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

Winning???

Hell no!!! It's more than "winning"... It's REAL-EPIC-WINNING!!!!!



The-Master-CockThe-Master-Cock

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

Endless Winning

This game is so good. Its addicting. Yes i'm on a drug, it's called Charlie Sheen, the Charlie Sheen Winning game on Newgrounds! Tiger mode is my favorite.


People find this review helpful!

KnuckstrikeKnuckstrike

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

I loved it

I found it very enjoyable, although the ''crash into 10 concrete walls'' medal doesn't seem to work. It doesn't have to be in one game right, then it would be nearly impossible.
The graphics are really great, and the gameplay isn't boring. But a ''pause game'' button and a ''go to main menu'' button would be nice.
Overall a great game!


People find this review helpful!
poxpower responds:

Yeah it has to be in one game