Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2011 | 9:02 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Bend Over 5 Points Die 5 Times
People Person 5 Points Run 250 people over
Terminal Velocity 5 Points Reach a speed of over 100 miles per hour
Tiger Blood 5 Points Activate Tiger Mode
Two and a Half Miles 5 Points Travel over 2.5 miles
CARnage 10 Points Destroy 100 cars
Hot Shot 10 Points Reach a speed of 60 miles per hour without tiger blood
Major Bender 10 Points Travel 100 miles
My Goddesses 10 Points Pick up 30 strippers
Winners use Drugs 10 Points Use every type of drug in the game
Street Wall 25 Points Crash into 10 concrete barriers
Rockstar From Mars 50 Points Travel 200 miles

Author Comments

*** some IE users have been reporting a strange control bug. My suggestion is to stop using IE immediately and forever and switch to Firefox or Chrome. Thanks : D

ARROWS - MOVE
SPACE - USE ITEM
M - MUTE SOUNDS

Keep Charlie Sheen going on his last bender for as long as possible!

Things that deal damage to you: Cars, road blocks, cop cars, segway dudes, motorcycles
Ram into everything else as hard as you can!

** Compete for high scores! Woo

update: people were complaining that segway riders shouldn't damage you. So now they don't, RUN DOWN THOSE LITTLE BASTARDS AND SHOW THEM WHO'S BOSS!

Reviews


hitman1993hitman1993

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

lol

It was only a matter of time until this happened. Nothing in the media escapes Newgrounds game developers. I really liked the style used, very retro. Good game, pox.



YoinKYoinK

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

this game is soooo epic

It's about time someone made a charlie sheen game. I really thought this was a fun game. Very nicely put together. highly enjoyable!


People find this review helpful!

VidGameDudeVidGameDude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

fuckin fun since that sydney shark thing.

my only reason for the 9 is why cant i see high score?
come on doc i wanna see if my 150,000,000 score stacked higher than these noobs =D

l8s



SCTE3SCTE3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

Very fun and hilarious

The retro graphics and gaming style never ever get old actually. I found this game hilarious as much as it was fun too. I found one good strategy was to stay to the far right and go up and down constantly to kill anyone or anything that was unlucky enough to be in his way.

The game play was satisfying and funny since there was a lot of good things to do. I found one down is that there were not many items to pick up or use sadly. Really enjoyed how the band dropped what they had when you got them run over. The higher the difficulty the easier it seemed to get actually.

The music was also really nice as well. Provided a really old school gaming feel to it.

Overall, a very good game and found it funny that you always fell off a cliff once you got "WINNING OVERLOAD". Excellent work here.


People find this review helpful!

JarvinVonVolkswagonJarvinVonVolkswagon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

I've got Tiger Blood

I love how losing is a 'Winning overload'.