Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2011 | 9:02 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Bend Over 5 Points Die 5 Times
People Person 5 Points Run 250 people over
Terminal Velocity 5 Points Reach a speed of over 100 miles per hour
Tiger Blood 5 Points Activate Tiger Mode
Two and a Half Miles 5 Points Travel over 2.5 miles
CARnage 10 Points Destroy 100 cars
Hot Shot 10 Points Reach a speed of 60 miles per hour without tiger blood
Major Bender 10 Points Travel 100 miles
My Goddesses 10 Points Pick up 30 strippers
Winners use Drugs 10 Points Use every type of drug in the game
Street Wall 25 Points Crash into 10 concrete barriers
Rockstar From Mars 50 Points Travel 200 miles

Author Comments

*** some IE users have been reporting a strange control bug. My suggestion is to stop using IE immediately and forever and switch to Firefox or Chrome. Thanks : D

ARROWS - MOVE
SPACE - USE ITEM
M - MUTE SOUNDS

Keep Charlie Sheen going on his last bender for as long as possible!

Things that deal damage to you: Cars, road blocks, cop cars, segway dudes, motorcycles
Ram into everything else as hard as you can!

** Compete for high scores! Woo

update: people were complaining that segway riders shouldn't damage you. So now they don't, RUN DOWN THOSE LITTLE BASTARDS AND SHOW THEM WHO'S BOSS!

Reviews


EnemaRifleEnemaRifle

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

Heroin Hero

I love this game.



liquidguerillaliquidguerilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

AWESOME

ITS AWESOME.... because its true



headphenomenonheadphenomenon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

Something tells me I won.

Lol.

I've been hearing about Charlie Sheen all week now, since like Saturday morning when I was bored and ate my breakfast near my mom while she watched her morning shows. tmi

To the point, it's great to see people have, within a week, already created a fantastic game focusing on Sheen, and it weighs in at over a megabyte. Good job here, Outstanding is how I rate this.

9/10, 5/5. (Still room, of course, for improvement, including maybe Medals alongside the launch of the game)



vai90vai90

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

SMOKING HOTTIES

Hahaha, this game is win. ;D



chihuahuamanchihuahuaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

This game..........

Its the Winningest! This game is great! Make a sequel! Now I know what it feels like to be pumped full of Tiger Blood, and on a drug: Charlie Sheen.