Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2011 | 9:02 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Bend Over 5 Points Die 5 Times
People Person 5 Points Run 250 people over
Terminal Velocity 5 Points Reach a speed of over 100 miles per hour
Tiger Blood 5 Points Activate Tiger Mode
Two and a Half Miles 5 Points Travel over 2.5 miles
CARnage 10 Points Destroy 100 cars
Hot Shot 10 Points Reach a speed of 60 miles per hour without tiger blood
Major Bender 10 Points Travel 100 miles
My Goddesses 10 Points Pick up 30 strippers
Winners use Drugs 10 Points Use every type of drug in the game
Street Wall 25 Points Crash into 10 concrete barriers
Rockstar From Mars 50 Points Travel 200 miles

Author Comments

*** some IE users have been reporting a strange control bug. My suggestion is to stop using IE immediately and forever and switch to Firefox or Chrome. Thanks : D

ARROWS - MOVE
SPACE - USE ITEM
M - MUTE SOUNDS

Keep Charlie Sheen going on his last bender for as long as possible!

Things that deal damage to you: Cars, road blocks, cop cars, segway dudes, motorcycles
Ram into everything else as hard as you can!

** Compete for high scores! Woo

update: people were complaining that segway riders shouldn't damage you. So now they don't, RUN DOWN THOSE LITTLE BASTARDS AND SHOW THEM WHO'S BOSS!

Reviews


Zachary646Zachary646

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

very nice game

a couple of the medals were really hard to get but otherwise a great comical game


People find this review helpful!

GingaaraGingaara

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

Dude, epic tribute..

Anyone who has any problems with this game, as of now, needs to change their browser. Game ran perfectly fine, and it was pretty great for a random "run over shit, cause I'm Charlie Sheen and that's just how I roll" game. I enjoyed it very much, good job. :}

Also, this game is "Winning!" 10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

zwiizwii

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

Retarded People

The fact that people and animals, just constantly walk in the middle of the street all the time, reminds me of Portland, OR. and if you've ever been there, you'll know I'm not exaggerating. :P


People find this review helpful!

mr-spadmr-spad

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

i love it since its topical

That's what his doc said.



DancingZombiesDancingZombies

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

Well,

It would've been way more fun if I ever went any faster than 20mph, and got more than one item in a run. Oh well.


poxpower responds:

Guess you just suck : (