Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2011 | 9:02 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Bend Over 5 Points Die 5 Times
People Person 5 Points Run 250 people over
Terminal Velocity 5 Points Reach a speed of over 100 miles per hour
Tiger Blood 5 Points Activate Tiger Mode
Two and a Half Miles 5 Points Travel over 2.5 miles
CARnage 10 Points Destroy 100 cars
Hot Shot 10 Points Reach a speed of 60 miles per hour without tiger blood
Major Bender 10 Points Travel 100 miles
My Goddesses 10 Points Pick up 30 strippers
Winners use Drugs 10 Points Use every type of drug in the game
Street Wall 25 Points Crash into 10 concrete barriers
Rockstar From Mars 50 Points Travel 200 miles

Author Comments

*** some IE users have been reporting a strange control bug. My suggestion is to stop using IE immediately and forever and switch to Firefox or Chrome. Thanks : D

ARROWS - MOVE
SPACE - USE ITEM
M - MUTE SOUNDS

Keep Charlie Sheen going on his last bender for as long as possible!

Things that deal damage to you: Cars, road blocks, cop cars, segway dudes, motorcycles
Ram into everything else as hard as you can!

** Compete for high scores! Woo

update: people were complaining that segway riders shouldn't damage you. So now they don't, RUN DOWN THOSE LITTLE BASTARDS AND SHOW THEM WHO'S BOSS!

Reviews


ciprian99ciprian99

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

ahahahahahha

cool game! i like this!


People find this review helpful!

DarkGlintDarkGlint

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

Duuuude

It hurts to play your game... XD That acid effect kinda hurts the eyes, and I don't even know what the other one is


People find this review helpful!

temekootemekoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

This ROCKS!

Muahahahahah!!!
Great Game!
the internet needs more these LOL!


People find this review helpful!

MidKnightCombatantMidKnightCombatant

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

HA!

waaaaaay too funny!!!!


People find this review helpful!

DevineTrinityDevineTrinity

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

Derp Winning,

I feel as if i'm a freaking rockstar from mars, you know this game fires in a certain way it's almost not of this realm I felt like i was bangin 7 gram rocks cus i'm me I make Jagger, Richards, Flynn and Sinatra; droopy eyed children, this game is epic.

Now next game is the homicidal version of this where he becomes an axe murder
"The Sheening" Derp winning duh, he can shoot fire balls out of his hands developers MAKE THE SHEENING HAPPEN!!!


People find this review helpful!