Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2011 | 9:02 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Bend Over 5 Points Die 5 Times
People Person 5 Points Run 250 people over
Terminal Velocity 5 Points Reach a speed of over 100 miles per hour
Tiger Blood 5 Points Activate Tiger Mode
Two and a Half Miles 5 Points Travel over 2.5 miles
CARnage 10 Points Destroy 100 cars
Hot Shot 10 Points Reach a speed of 60 miles per hour without tiger blood
Major Bender 10 Points Travel 100 miles
My Goddesses 10 Points Pick up 30 strippers
Winners use Drugs 10 Points Use every type of drug in the game
Street Wall 25 Points Crash into 10 concrete barriers
Rockstar From Mars 50 Points Travel 200 miles

Author Comments

*** some IE users have been reporting a strange control bug. My suggestion is to stop using IE immediately and forever and switch to Firefox or Chrome. Thanks : D

ARROWS - MOVE
SPACE - USE ITEM
M - MUTE SOUNDS

Keep Charlie Sheen going on his last bender for as long as possible!

Things that deal damage to you: Cars, road blocks, cop cars, segway dudes, motorcycles
Ram into everything else as hard as you can!

** Compete for high scores! Woo

update: people were complaining that segway riders shouldn't damage you. So now they don't, RUN DOWN THOSE LITTLE BASTARDS AND SHOW THEM WHO'S BOSS!

Reviews


Alex6015Alex6015

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2011

Win.

Also, if that is the Academy sound from Starcraft I, you, sir, are my hero.


People find this review helpful!

JackospadesJackospades

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2011

The funny thing is....

this game is based off factual information about Charlie Sheen! This game is not only fun and enjoyable but also paints a picture in your mind of man who resents society. It realy tells the story of the human condition, thats why I give it a solid 10-10!


People find this review helpful!

MI4-REAL-2001MI4-REAL-2001

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2011

CARnage medal does not work

Another great game by Mockery and Poxpower.

However it's yet another game with exactly 1 nonfunctioning medal. The CARnage medal doesn't work, and I have deleted my cache and tried again, and I'm still not getting it.

Unless it means 100 cars in a single run, but I don't think it is.



picosux224picosux224

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2011

marioman go fuck yourself

it was a ok game



LothpLothp

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

Epic Game

The game, music, and the graphics are fantastic, but at least for me the submit your highscore button has stopped working and when i click on it I'm just taken to the main page. The high scores button on the main page isn't working either.


People find this review helpful!