Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2011 | 9:02 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Bend Over 5 Points Die 5 Times
People Person 5 Points Run 250 people over
Terminal Velocity 5 Points Reach a speed of over 100 miles per hour
Tiger Blood 5 Points Activate Tiger Mode
Two and a Half Miles 5 Points Travel over 2.5 miles
CARnage 10 Points Destroy 100 cars
Hot Shot 10 Points Reach a speed of 60 miles per hour without tiger blood
Major Bender 10 Points Travel 100 miles
My Goddesses 10 Points Pick up 30 strippers
Winners use Drugs 10 Points Use every type of drug in the game
Street Wall 25 Points Crash into 10 concrete barriers
Rockstar From Mars 50 Points Travel 200 miles

Author Comments

*** some IE users have been reporting a strange control bug. My suggestion is to stop using IE immediately and forever and switch to Firefox or Chrome. Thanks : D

ARROWS - MOVE
SPACE - USE ITEM
M - MUTE SOUNDS

Keep Charlie Sheen going on his last bender for as long as possible!

Things that deal damage to you: Cars, road blocks, cop cars, segway dudes, motorcycles
Ram into everything else as hard as you can!

** Compete for high scores! Woo

update: people were complaining that segway riders shouldn't damage you. So now they don't, RUN DOWN THOSE LITTLE BASTARDS AND SHOW THEM WHO'S BOSS!

Reviews


godwarriorgodwarrior

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Great game one problem

When i ever i go to high or low on the road i get stuck and cant move for a bit its annoying when i cant move.


People find this review helpful!

xNecrosisxxxNecrosisxx

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

Good game.

Nice. I wish the motors should deal 10 to 15 dmg.

Drugs:
Pot: -3 speed
Cocaine: +3 speed
Heroin: Unknown effect. Possibly none.
Crystal meth: Picture
Acid: Picture
Pills: Faster manuvering - moving faster in all directions.
Seven grams: Unknown effect. Possibly none.

Other things are party food. Effect none. Rehab kit. + 25 health. Wrench. +50 health.


People find this review helpful!

yinyangmanyinyangman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

This game... is so... essy.

I meant easy. Charlie Sheen, if you're watching this, you're NOT winning! Only I can do that.

Good game, bro.


People find this review helpful!

Food123Food123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

pugs are in this game

hey poxpower i like how you put the Pugs which is my Favorite dog breed in this awesome game. It is really awesome to enjoy this game



killantskillants

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

drugs

im still missing the medal for trying every kind of drug. so far, i think i found 5-6 types, but even getting everything that appears in the screen in one game i still cant get it. would like to know what and how many kinds there are.

sometimes when i click to submit score, the game just goes back to the menu, nothing loads. other than that, the game is perfect, though i think we could use more repairs and the party food could give something extra to you.


People find this review helpful!