Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2011 | 9:02 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Bend Over 5 Points Die 5 Times
People Person 5 Points Run 250 people over
Terminal Velocity 5 Points Reach a speed of over 100 miles per hour
Tiger Blood 5 Points Activate Tiger Mode
Two and a Half Miles 5 Points Travel over 2.5 miles
CARnage 10 Points Destroy 100 cars
Hot Shot 10 Points Reach a speed of 60 miles per hour without tiger blood
Major Bender 10 Points Travel 100 miles
My Goddesses 10 Points Pick up 30 strippers
Winners use Drugs 10 Points Use every type of drug in the game
Street Wall 25 Points Crash into 10 concrete barriers
Rockstar From Mars 50 Points Travel 200 miles

Author Comments

*** some IE users have been reporting a strange control bug. My suggestion is to stop using IE immediately and forever and switch to Firefox or Chrome. Thanks : D

ARROWS - MOVE
SPACE - USE ITEM
M - MUTE SOUNDS

Keep Charlie Sheen going on his last bender for as long as possible!

Things that deal damage to you: Cars, road blocks, cop cars, segway dudes, motorcycles
Ram into everything else as hard as you can!

** Compete for high scores! Woo

update: people were complaining that segway riders shouldn't damage you. So now they don't, RUN DOWN THOSE LITTLE BASTARDS AND SHOW THEM WHO'S BOSS!

Reviews


papirinipapirini

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

IE Control Problem

In terms of the concept, it's hilarious. A game based on WINNING is guaranteed to be. The graphics are fun and retro, and the power-ups are both funny and sad, when considering Charlie Sheen's real life situation.

The main flaw I have to complain about is the controls. They kept getting stuck on me, and I would be unable to move my car for upwards of five to ten seconds while playing. Obviously I'm playing on IE, and I do hope there is a way you can fix this for IE users in the future, as opposed to just telling us to switch to Firefox or Chrome (incidentally, I switched BACK to IE because I had problems with both on my computer. Go figure).

Aside from that, great game. I must wonder what a sequel would look like...



StevenJ609StevenJ609

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Epic

WINNING


People find this review helpful!

fa2mannfa2mann

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2011

Charlie & drugsmountain

Charliee sheen, i freaking love that guy,
I find it sad he (over)done drugs (aldo i do 2) but.. i'm not the one with a large responsebility and 5 million dollar house to pay off.

great game, i like it very much ;)


People find this review helpful!

SharpNomoSharpNomo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2011

Nooooooo

5 miles away from 100



cmonmencmonmen

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2011

Medals

Coll game