Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2011 | 10:19 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Sage is into necrophilia? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The weakest link. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
What men think they are. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boned. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Death at a funeral. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Roosters is dumb! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Prolly not gonna make it. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The human punching bag. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
A man in the wilderness. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fuckin' 'Merica! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Gambling fever. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Hope you guys dig this, I added some new stuff and tried to make more branches. Let me know what you guys think, thanks. ^_^

notes --
All medals are working, I tested them myself.
There is more than one ending in this one.
I tried to add the good features users suggested from the first one.
This game is about 3 times longer than the first one if you add up all the different endings and trees. I drew and wrote over 3 times as many frames for this game.

* EDIT --
Major thanks Newgrounds for the front page! I'm totally flattered.

Reviews


enjoyrafenjoyraf

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2011

Another great game

Nice storyline, so many possibilities
and i can't stop listen 'late now'



FyodorovFyodorov

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2011

Make a part 3

or the zombies will eat you and make sure its long :)



ongchoyongchoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2011

Excellent Drawings and Game!

Music was entertaining and set the mood of the game.

The drawings visually puts me in that situation and pick what is best for the survival of our species.

As for overall, the game mechanics was smooth and there was no crash of sort.

Thanks for this wonderful game and I hope you can create more games such as this because it's a unique style that nobody can copy, YOURS!


People find this review helpful!

PuffPuff46PuffPuff46

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2011

LOVE IT

so fun, if it was longer, i could have played it for hours on end. please make another! I really like this game andthe music, you so should amke another one!



cnhguycnhguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2011

the music...

was really tempted to mute it... good game though