Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2011 | 10:19 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Sage is into necrophilia? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The weakest link. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
What men think they are. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boned. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Death at a funeral. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Roosters is dumb! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Prolly not gonna make it. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The human punching bag. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
A man in the wilderness. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fuckin' 'Merica! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Gambling fever. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Hope you guys dig this, I added some new stuff and tried to make more branches. Let me know what you guys think, thanks. ^_^

notes --
All medals are working, I tested them myself.
There is more than one ending in this one.
I tried to add the good features users suggested from the first one.
This game is about 3 times longer than the first one if you add up all the different endings and trees. I drew and wrote over 3 times as many frames for this game.

* EDIT --
Major thanks Newgrounds for the front page! I'm totally flattered.

Reviews


lexridethisway126lexridethisway126

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

Very good.

Like the last game, I was freaked out on whether my choices will send me straight to hell or not. This time though, I made it out alive. Well, I'm glad I made it. I had no YOU'RE DEAD or something unlike in the last game. The music was, well, very interesting... But not worthwhile. The graphics are somewhat rugged and poorly drawn, just the exact thing a zombie game. The coloring was not too creepy. Just good enough. What you could improve on? Well, the music is really ok... Although the "I know where you live" song is weird... Use a more serious voice. Maybe rock. Depends on you. The other thing you could improve on is: the graphics. Not the drawings. Just the coloring itself. The choice box should at least blend in... Good Job!


People find this review helpful!

NikkiDawneNikkiDawne

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

Amazing game!

This game is my favorite game of all time...so-far. It put's you in the situation and it is LMAO funnie (x I LOVE THIS GAME.
I could never be a critic for this game because you can't make it any better than it allready is amazing game!



atikoonatikoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

Very nice

Can you please make a sequel to this game? It is so goddam fun!!!



EnixusEnixus

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

WTF?! xD

XD I played the first once just recently it was so serious and i'm like... epic win xD

just starting to play this I can't stop laughing, especially all those jokes about shane xDDDDD



mxdudemxdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

RAD!!!

beet it on 1st try :D


People find this review helpful!