Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2011 | 10:19 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Sage is into necrophilia? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The weakest link. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
What men think they are. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boned. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Death at a funeral. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Roosters is dumb! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Prolly not gonna make it. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The human punching bag. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
A man in the wilderness. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fuckin' 'Merica! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Gambling fever. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Hope you guys dig this, I added some new stuff and tried to make more branches. Let me know what you guys think, thanks. ^_^

notes --
All medals are working, I tested them myself.
There is more than one ending in this one.
I tried to add the good features users suggested from the first one.
This game is about 3 times longer than the first one if you add up all the different endings and trees. I drew and wrote over 3 times as many frames for this game.

* EDIT --
Major thanks Newgrounds for the front page! I'm totally flattered.

Reviews


MysteryGameManMysteryGameMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

I got all the medals!!!!

Im surprised you could make such a great sequl in such little time! keeping making more! though i was annoyed when the sleeper was under and in the truck but didnt attack when i got fuel, Also maybe make a more interactive one?



jonisawesomejonisawesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

Great...EVERYTHING

The Artwork goes along really well, the story, options and other stuff is well planned, and I love how you could CHOOSE how far you went back.
I have all achievements, and im hoping to see possibly more.
Idea for ( possible ) next -
Why not have the beginning a choice thing of WHERE you last went for a Survived ending. like the country, boat or cabin ( sorry for any spoilers to some. ) Tht is just an idea. Good luck.



AtomicTaskAtomicTask

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

Amazing Game

Really great game!! :D 10/10



TriplicideTriplicide

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

Love it

The humor, choices, and fact you don't die with every stupid decision is great! One thing.......teach me to draw! I LOVE the art style!



undeadangelundeadangel

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

More!

it's getting better,i realy liked the first one and i loved this second one :D
Man do more please!!!


People find this review helpful!