Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2011 | 10:19 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Sage is into necrophilia? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The weakest link. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
What men think they are. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boned. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Death at a funeral. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Roosters is dumb! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Prolly not gonna make it. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The human punching bag. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
A man in the wilderness. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fuckin' 'Merica! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Gambling fever. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Hope you guys dig this, I added some new stuff and tried to make more branches. Let me know what you guys think, thanks. ^_^

notes --
All medals are working, I tested them myself.
There is more than one ending in this one.
I tried to add the good features users suggested from the first one.
This game is about 3 times longer than the first one if you add up all the different endings and trees. I drew and wrote over 3 times as many frames for this game.

* EDIT --
Major thanks Newgrounds for the front page! I'm totally flattered.

Reviews


TriplicideTriplicide

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

Love it

The humor, choices, and fact you don't die with every stupid decision is great! One thing.......teach me to draw! I LOVE the art style!



undeadangelundeadangel

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

More!

it's getting better,i realy liked the first one and i loved this second one :D
Man do more please!!!


People find this review helpful!

TurkeyOnAStickTurkeyOnAStick

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

Cool story, bro.

I'm loving this branching, fun zombie-bromance...
... but when will we get a chance to kiss Sage? :'(


Hyptosis responds:

Haha, nice. ^_^


WiredTazman666WiredTazman666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

I like it

I like the choose your own adventure style game/movie. but maybe challenges along the way that are actually "game" format, maybe some kind of survival type game.



PrinceSlayerPrinceSlayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

Very well done

Your storyboarding and tree selections are top notch. Even if there were no medals I would be going through this as intricately as I could to make sure I saw every picture. Not only is there good story, but your options to reverse back only as far as the user wants to is inspired. Your artwork was quite compelling and added to the text as much as anyone could want. I look forward to your other works, hope I can see more of The Sagittarian in the future!

10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

Thanks so much sir. The game is fun to make and nice since I don't stress too hard over each panel. Like you said, it's more storyboarding than actual concentrated drawing. I feel it's great artistic practice too. No better excuse to 'sketch'