Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2011 | 10:19 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Sage is into necrophilia? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The weakest link. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
What men think they are. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boned. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Death at a funeral. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Roosters is dumb! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Prolly not gonna make it. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The human punching bag. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
A man in the wilderness. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fuckin' 'Merica! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Gambling fever. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Hope you guys dig this, I added some new stuff and tried to make more branches. Let me know what you guys think, thanks. ^_^

notes --
All medals are working, I tested them myself.
There is more than one ending in this one.
I tried to add the good features users suggested from the first one.
This game is about 3 times longer than the first one if you add up all the different endings and trees. I drew and wrote over 3 times as many frames for this game.

* EDIT --
Major thanks Newgrounds for the front page! I'm totally flattered.

Reviews


PenguinOnDopePenguinOnDope

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

:O Yaaaaa!!!

All The Badges Whoop :P Awsome Game :P The Menu tune Kicks Ass :)



RawrrrBittchxxRawrrrBittchxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

So much fun!. :D

I loved everything about this game from the art to the music and choices. Can't wait for a third one. (:


People find this review helpful!

sigmaspawnsigmaspawn

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

EPIC GAME

This game is really great 10/10.My review:The diffrent endings were cool i got all of the badges and there is a supicus zombie....Nate that zombie is a mystery anyways hope there is a 3rd one anyways great game keep up the great work



mbenciembencie

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

amazin

iv played the first but wow this was just amazing i loved it and there were acually more was to survive fuckin' merica thats great



captainreliccaptainrelic

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

just as good as the first if not better

hopefully there will be a third one i want to know what happens next with the zombie nate and if they kill that asshole