Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2011 | 10:19 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Sage is into necrophilia? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The weakest link. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
What men think they are. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boned. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Death at a funeral. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Roosters is dumb! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Prolly not gonna make it. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The human punching bag. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
A man in the wilderness. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fuckin' 'Merica! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Gambling fever. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Hope you guys dig this, I added some new stuff and tried to make more branches. Let me know what you guys think, thanks. ^_^

notes --
All medals are working, I tested them myself.
There is more than one ending in this one.
I tried to add the good features users suggested from the first one.
This game is about 3 times longer than the first one if you add up all the different endings and trees. I drew and wrote over 3 times as many frames for this game.

* EDIT --
Major thanks Newgrounds for the front page! I'm totally flattered.

Reviews


DarK-9DarK-9

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

this is now my new fav awsome job

THis is a very big breath of fresh air from all the other games here
And Nate is now on my "Most Evil Names in the World" list
Thank You


People find this review helpful!

mckaysproductionsmckaysproductions

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

Love this game

Either i was really lucky or the game's really simple i made it to a boat and won in like 3 mins, i'll play through it again but it's defiantly shorter than the previous game, but still enjoyable i didn't expect it to come back :)
Bring on a sequal ^^



lwhittinlwhittin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

lol

love the trophy "Boned"



qwertyuiopasdfghqwertyuiopasdfgh

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

Sage a necrophiliac?

That had to be the funniest thing I've heard in the topic of horrible mutilation and decapitation of innocent civilians trying to fight off endless hordes of zombies, well done! :D


People find this review helpful!

trickyboy21trickyboy21

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

MY GOD!

first game to get every medal on!it was epic!lived it!and on my birthday!thanks for the epic game.5/5 10/19.-TB21


People find this review helpful!