Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2011 | 10:19 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 9, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Sage is into necrophilia? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The weakest link. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
What men think they are. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boned. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Death at a funeral. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Roosters is dumb! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Prolly not gonna make it. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The human punching bag. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
A man in the wilderness. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fuckin' 'Merica! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Gambling fever. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Hope you guys dig this, I added some new stuff and tried to make more branches. Let me know what you guys think, thanks. ^_^

notes --
All medals are working, I tested them myself.
There is more than one ending in this one.
I tried to add the good features users suggested from the first one.
This game is about 3 times longer than the first one if you add up all the different endings and trees. I drew and wrote over 3 times as many frames for this game.

* EDIT --
Major thanks Newgrounds for the front page! I'm totally flattered.

Reviews


Dex12333Dex12333

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

YAY!!! I GOT ALL MEDALS!!

OH BY THE WAY NICE GAME NICE STORY NICE MUSIC AND NICE ART
KEEP IT UP!!! :)



KingScarecrowKingScarecrow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2013

Thoroughly more enjoyable than the first! Great choice of music, fitting and humorous and not very repetitive. Extremely funny options in this one and I really enjoyed laughing at the most ridiculous situations. Good game. Keep up the great work!



CampererCamperer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2013

Didn't fall short like i thought.
Good job. Got all medals :)



mutanteoscuromutanteoscuro

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2013

mi piace molto!scelta di musica,dialoghi divertenti e che vanno bene in una vera apocalisse.....ma ci sono 2 cose a confondermi.....1°:quando faccio essere shane con la benzina,e l'autobus,sia che scelga di andare a destra o a sinistra mi da sempre che ho fatto un incidente con l'autobus......2°:credo che centri con il achievement un uomo nel deserto,nn riesco a trovarlo il finale del deserto......mi basterebbe solo 1 indizio.



EpicbrainfailureEpicbrainfailure

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

Better than the first, which is a great hit nevertheless! I adore how there are multiple endings and how every single one of them is interesting, starting the third one now! (Y)