Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2011 | 6:30 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 9, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Sushi Cat and his wife are out shopping at the local mall when a new nemesis, Bacon Dog, sees Sushi Cat's wife and decides to steal her. Help Sushi Cat get her back by guiding him to as much sushi as possible. Watch him grow fat as he eats more and more sushi along his way. Fill up his belly to win. Unlock new outfits for Sushi Cat along the way by collecting golden sushi on each level.

Reviews


Oxide44Oxide44

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

Another great addition to the series

I always love these games, and this one is just as good if not better than the rest. The power ups were awesome and the game in general is just enjoyable and fun to play.

The only thing I noticed was that on level 22 there is a glitch where if the cat gets too fat you get stuck in between the large green ovals on the left side and the cat will just remain getting juggled there unless you reset.


People find this review helpful!

PenguinExplosionPenguinExplosion

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

Simply Amazing

Music - 10/10 It fit with the theme, wasn't corny like many other games that try to have such music. It wasn't too loud, and it didn't get repetitive.

Sound Effects - 10/10 Not so loud they overpower the music, and not so soft you can barely hear them. They were spaced out enough that it made them fun to hear, and not annoying.

Fun I had while playing - 10/10 At first the game is very easy, and the first thought I had was, "This is going to be a breeze", but it definitely got harder in the later levels, and that made me happy.

Animation - 10/10 Everything was smooth, well drawn, and adorable. I had expected the animation to get choppy the first time he got squished super small, but it didn't, and that was pleasantly surprising.

Length - 10/10 It was perfect in length as far as flash games go. It wasn't so short it left me wondering, "Is that all?", and it wasn't so long that I got bored. It was absolutely perfect.

Gameplay - 10/10 There was no lagging on my computer at all, which is saying something because almost everything lags on my computer. The simple point and click is very easy, and there's barely any use of the arrow keys, except with certain power ups, which makes things easy to remember. The last level, aside from the last bonus level, was a bit hard, but not impossible, and I love that hardness about it.

100%


People find this review helpful!

Riceball-kidRiceball-kid

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

Awesome Game

I love the charming, cute visuals and the gameplay is simple, yet very fun.



ExpolitionExpolition

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

Simple Yet Fun

A little too simple, gets boring fast, since all you do is drop sushi cat over and over, but that didn't stop me from playing this game for about an hour


People find this review helpful!

BoobCakeyBoobCakey

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

a 10!

I love how wiggly and squishy he is!


People find this review helpful!