Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2011 | 9:59 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 5, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is an advertisement I was hired to make for a Russian website called 'Shitless.ru', where people can go to share horror stories.
Now I'm not from Russia myself, and I'm aware that most people who'll see this aren't Russian either, so putting this ad here might not achieve much from a marketing perspective. But you don't need to speak Russian to understand the ad, and I just liked how it turned out, so I'll MAKE YOU WATCH IT ANYWAY.
And for those of you that DO speak Russian, then go check out the site these guys have made! I also did their logo and stuff!

All the sound is by me, apart from some footsteps and I think some cricket noises. I think.

Reviews


statchanastatchana

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

sick, but i love it!!

i mean damn, your flashes are amazing!!!! to noises "music" animations, everything!!! it's so damn creepy!!! love it!



CreepyKawaiiCreepyKawaii

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2014

OMFG!!!! I checked out the site & then yes! IT WAS REAL!!! I WAS FUCKIN' FREAKIN' OUT WHEN I SAW THE PICS!!!! OMFFFGGG GTFO MONSTER!!!!!



littlegoblin727littlegoblin727

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

WTF very good work and scary work



toximantoximan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2011

Awesome!

visited their site yesterday night....scared the shit out of me))))


People find this review helpful!

Sumbody69Sumbody69

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

i like

i dont speak russian but i got the picture perfectly. It was spot on!