Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2011 | 9:59 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 5, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is an advertisement I was hired to make for a Russian website called 'Shitless.ru', where people can go to share horror stories.
Now I'm not from Russia myself, and I'm aware that most people who'll see this aren't Russian either, so putting this ad here might not achieve much from a marketing perspective. But you don't need to speak Russian to understand the ad, and I just liked how it turned out, so I'll MAKE YOU WATCH IT ANYWAY.
And for those of you that DO speak Russian, then go check out the site these guys have made! I also did their logo and stuff!

All the sound is by me, apart from some footsteps and I think some cricket noises. I think.

Reviews


OmnivoreOmnivore

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

The Sounds...

I think that the sounds really added to the horror, I still cant believe you made all those sounds. Anyway, it was awesome!



castl3rionn3castl3rionn3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

downright creepy and imaginative!

this is an awesome clip!

try some other genres my man!

you have the bomb to flaunt and strut your goods!



zeniphiuszeniphius

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

awesome!

I went to check the site out (even though I don't know russian) and chrome translated that shit for me!


People find this review helpful!

JspriggsJspriggs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

Sweet ad!

Wish I could speak Russian for now for two reasons: 1. To go to that website. (I love spooky stories) 2. Order Russian mail-order bride



robomafiarobomafia

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

awesome

Really enjoyed this.


People find this review helpful!