Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2011 | 9:59 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 5, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is an advertisement I was hired to make for a Russian website called 'Shitless.ru', where people can go to share horror stories.
Now I'm not from Russia myself, and I'm aware that most people who'll see this aren't Russian either, so putting this ad here might not achieve much from a marketing perspective. But you don't need to speak Russian to understand the ad, and I just liked how it turned out, so I'll MAKE YOU WATCH IT ANYWAY.
And for those of you that DO speak Russian, then go check out the site these guys have made! I also did their logo and stuff!

All the sound is by me, apart from some footsteps and I think some cricket noises. I think.

Reviews


packers848848packers848848

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

Holy hell...

I know I couldn't understand it.. and it was creepy as fuckballs... but something about it just made me like it... *looks around*



chase73chase73

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

What the fu- CHOMP!

lol behind him *Mouth appears* In real life i was like WHAT THE FUCK?! lol



lancesragelancesrage

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

Trippy

just omg



littlegoblin727littlegoblin727

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

WTF very good work and scary work



OmnivoreOmnivore

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

The Sounds...

I think that the sounds really added to the horror, I still cant believe you made all those sounds. Anyway, it was awesome!