Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2011 | 9:59 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 5, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is an advertisement I was hired to make for a Russian website called 'Shitless.ru', where people can go to share horror stories.
Now I'm not from Russia myself, and I'm aware that most people who'll see this aren't Russian either, so putting this ad here might not achieve much from a marketing perspective. But you don't need to speak Russian to understand the ad, and I just liked how it turned out, so I'll MAKE YOU WATCH IT ANYWAY.
And for those of you that DO speak Russian, then go check out the site these guys have made! I also did their logo and stuff!

All the sound is by me, apart from some footsteps and I think some cricket noises. I think.

Reviews


mikepwns112mikepwns112

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

Another Success...

Now the only question is, ...
How much was this one worth to ya?

: |
-shrug-



stevethewonderpuppetstevethewonderpuppet

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2011

crazy

You have an amazing talent. you can create images of which no one else can create. (compliment) you have the ability to create thing that seem almost unreal by usual standards. keep up the amazing work.



MahoundMahound

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

Shitless and Speechless

The abducted werewolf and the man in the moon were particularly great. Love your style



Nester64Nester64

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

another from masteraardvark!

I always like your submissions. probably due to their...ah... unique qualities.

to be honest, you lost a star because i expected a little more from you. your creepiest creation to date was the travelling sandwich, or possibly pigpen.

but as far as advertisements go, this is great. it typifies the barrage of the bizarre that you find on sites like these. I like the ending the best, where the guy finally gets got by the things after him, but not before uploading what I can only assume to be the story of that night. awesome.



RPRMT0054611RPRMT0054611

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

i speak a little russian =)

it's a hobby - learning new languages. =) (ya gavariit' paruski ochin plokha..pta mushta ya tozhe inastranitz! XD)

anyway. it was fine, well made and well thought of.. a flash i wouldn't mind showing to someone if i wanted that said someone not to be able to sleep well at night. XD


People find this review helpful!