Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2011 | 9:59 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 5, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is an advertisement I was hired to make for a Russian website called 'Shitless.ru', where people can go to share horror stories.
Now I'm not from Russia myself, and I'm aware that most people who'll see this aren't Russian either, so putting this ad here might not achieve much from a marketing perspective. But you don't need to speak Russian to understand the ad, and I just liked how it turned out, so I'll MAKE YOU WATCH IT ANYWAY.
And for those of you that DO speak Russian, then go check out the site these guys have made! I also did their logo and stuff!

All the sound is by me, apart from some footsteps and I think some cricket noises. I think.

Reviews


sackman554sackman554

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2012

Good Show! I actually went to Shitless.ru today. You made your style go with the great storys of the site! Once again, Good Show!


People find this review helpful!

sweethellimhornysweethellimhorny

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good work!



pinsk4111pinsk4111

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

amazing!



tommysalami666tommysalami666

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2011

HAHAHAHAHAH

My bad on the last review, I didn't realize your style was so weird hahahahah I actually like it I'm serious!! hahahahah dude keep up the good work just go with whatever your mind tells you!!


People find this review helpful!

happyhobo123happyhobo123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

wow amazing

i'd hate to live at the house number 666
big mouthes from behind
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!111


People find this review helpful!