Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2011 | 9:59 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 5, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is an advertisement I was hired to make for a Russian website called 'Shitless.ru', where people can go to share horror stories.
Now I'm not from Russia myself, and I'm aware that most people who'll see this aren't Russian either, so putting this ad here might not achieve much from a marketing perspective. But you don't need to speak Russian to understand the ad, and I just liked how it turned out, so I'll MAKE YOU WATCH IT ANYWAY.
And for those of you that DO speak Russian, then go check out the site these guys have made! I also did their logo and stuff!

All the sound is by me, apart from some footsteps and I think some cricket noises. I think.

Reviews


AelrueAelrue

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

%u041E%u0442%u043B%u0438%u0447%u043D%u043E

%u0425%u0430%u0445%u0430%u0445 %u043E%u0447%u0435%u043D %u0441%u043C%u0435%u0448%u043D%u043E, english now - really good animation ,just bravo :) .



ChekorrolChekorrol

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

Woow

OMG!! The moon was the best!! however I didn't understand what he wrote so I´ll look for it



JadedTechnologyJadedTechnology

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

O.O

Whoa.

Nicely done! I'd say that advert is rather effective, as now I'm tempted to learn Russian and go visit the site. o.o


FelixColgrave responds:

Just use Google translate, that's what I did.


Zenki34Zenki34

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

You Messed up Bastered!

Again this is nothing but the best of you're unorthidox brand of style. Now I could spend all day praising you on you're younderful art good sound but no, I wnat to talk about the best pert of this thing NO FUCKING JUMP SCARES!!! If there is anything I hate in a Horror anything is a jump scare and I see were a kindred sperit in that sense. You use shocking imagry that can bring on full nightmares, you don't "Shock" me, you burrow into my brain and implant these horrible mental images in my nightmare, thank you sir for giving me hope. 10/10


People find this review helpful!

NodTrooperNodTrooper

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

Euuh....

That tore a new face of horror to me, Whatever that means. xD

Seriously that was creepy man good job. =)

Only beef is that the artwork seemed a bit rushed.