Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2011 | 9:59 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 5, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 9, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is an advertisement I was hired to make for a Russian website called 'Shitless.ru', where people can go to share horror stories.
Now I'm not from Russia myself, and I'm aware that most people who'll see this aren't Russian either, so putting this ad here might not achieve much from a marketing perspective. But you don't need to speak Russian to understand the ad, and I just liked how it turned out, so I'll MAKE YOU WATCH IT ANYWAY.
And for those of you that DO speak Russian, then go check out the site these guys have made! I also did their logo and stuff!

All the sound is by me, apart from some footsteps and I think some cricket noises. I think.

Reviews


Ken10BenKen10Ben

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2011

Im russian,so?

Do you care on that im russian.eh...i can read those stories...
They're Scary,but not for me!YEAH!!!>:D
Russia Rulez!(maybe)



MrKiltMrKilt

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

great job,

im always been a fan of your work, always tripping me out the first time.

but if you want to go to that website and don't know Russian, google chrome web browser can translate it to englis, if anyone care,. keep up the great work man



Mana597Mana597

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

i'm in love

with that site...
now only if i could speak russian...


People find this review helpful!

MerzkykrovvyMerzkykrovvy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

Cool

THAT SITE LOOKS AWESOME! i wonder if there are english equivalents I can post to. Gonna google translate that one anyway :)



GaptoothMcgeeGaptoothMcgee

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

Idea

You should animate some of the stories on this site.. I read some of them and i think they'd look cool animated


People find this review helpful!
FelixColgrave responds:

But that would be MORE WORK D:>