Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 2, 2011 | 4:55 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week March 9, 2011
  • Daily 3rd Place March 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It all started when I heard this song in my car. I thought "hey, if that guy really did that suff it would leave him bloody and horribly maimed!". The rest, my friends, is history. Enjoy!

Reviews


galvatron713galvatron713

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

very good bro!

very good shit put this crap on youtube


People find this review helpful!
Rapheus responds:

I did,
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FI5TqI pNJG0
but no one watched it :(


PJ-SKITTLESPJ-SKITTLES

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2013

This has to be the greatest way to say "Tough love" without saying it. Thank you for opening my eyes about how badly musical artists want to become famous.



brooklynthabosssbrooklynthabosss

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

Haha Hilarious!

Had a discussion about this song...haha i know is metaphors about love but it is stupid! Haha Good job!



TheFlyingChinchillaTheFlyingChinchilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

Fucker

The song is so over the top. One of those things that lie to girls about what they can REALLY expect from a man. And it's not like these maneuvers would save a life, anyway.

Stop artificially raising the bar, you egotistical fags. This is what you deserve.


People find this review helpful!
Rapheus responds:

That's why I don't promise my girlfriend stupid stuff like this. Although I did once have to light my arm on fire. That sure taught me a lesson!


max4000max4000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2012

there 2 things that Bruno do hit: caught a grenade (a water grenade) and jumped in front of a train (luckily it just a scene set up)