Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 1, 2011 | 12:01 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!

Author Comments

Mortal Kombat hits stores on April 19th.

Let's all enjoy this little gem in the meantime!

R1665

Reviews


sleepdoggsleepdogg

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

i wish

wow either u must hate or like mortal kombat and love call of duty and yes i wish the dogs would turn super sayian 3 and fuck u the fuck up!!! but no u have these small but gay ass dogs that s goin bite the shit at u but your like not goin worry at all cause u have a fuckin gun i mean come on....


R1665 responds:

I normally use the flamethrower on them.

R1665


oldgrounds1223oldgrounds1223

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

totaly great

but if you seee there are 2 sub zero in te video



onerandompersononerandomperson

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

I say good sir!

I say! I was having nerdgasm after nerdgasm watching this.
You, sir, win an internet.


People find this review helpful!

cdsolidsnakecdsolidsnake

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

Awesome!

Well, now MK is better than ever! I do have some things to say, but is due to favoritism so most of them are worth writing. Maybe more on zub-zero (both) and Liu Kang.

What a great movie! Waiting for a sequel (a lot of characters are missing).

pd.: Really? Akuma?.. LOL.


People find this review helpful!
R1665 responds:

"pd.: Really? Akuma?.. LOL."

Yep. Akuma. Best thing for him.

R1665


GRIEF1704GRIEF1704

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

You deserve so much more praise for this!

Without a doubt the BEST mortal combat parody i've ever seen. You are truely a great flash animator. You actually put a lot of thought and preperation into this and it definetly shows.

Furthermore; it shows that your a great fan of the series but doesn't take it or themselves to seriously, there's too many try hard die hard fans who'd hate inacuracies and the like [you know the ones i speak of] but you lead as a great example for them.

If i could make one suggestion?

MAKE THIS INTO A SERIES!! Perhaps Mortal Combat Vs. Capcom? That would be mega tits :) brilliant flash man, i can't say enough to praise you and this. I HIGHLY RECOMEND TO MORTAL COMBAT FANS AND NEWBIES ALIKE!


People find this review helpful!