Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 9:56 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This was made for Titmouse's Annual 5 Second Day.

One day my friend made a weird noise, and we made a story out of it. Here it is.

2/26/2011 - Thanks for the daily feature, guys. Glad you enjoyed it! But please, donate to PBS, or we'll lose gems like this.

*Gooseboy made the Front Page... How bout that? Just want you guys to know that there aren't many Geeseboy (the correct plural of Gooseboy) left in the world. So if you see one, please don't touch it; the slightest human caress could cause it to die of any number of diseases.

Reviews


GhostProgramGhostProgram

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2011

Seriously

One of the most funniest things I have ever witnessed in my entire fucking life...

Nothing needs worked on, it's perfect.



JaguarknightJaguarknight

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2011

nice..

It was nice...good pun to with the Dr's name.Also nice background, I belive I reconize the mountains ..looks like Mt. San Jacinto in California.



M8stateM8state

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2011

i liked it

i practically cried from watching this very original good job



GuineaPigJesusGuineaPigJesus

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 6, 2011

good

this was kind of funny, the animation was good, and the voices were good. It was somewhat too long because I think you overplayed the joke a bit and I only laughed during the middle of the animation. If you could take that middle part, separate it from the rest and start it like that it could have garnered maybe an 8/10.



HaxMonkeyHaxMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2011

wow

i can't believe you found one, i once found a aggressive red-footed blue gooseboy, the cousin of the purple footed gooseboy, here in texas


People find this review helpful!