Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 9:56 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This was made for Titmouse's Annual 5 Second Day.

One day my friend made a weird noise, and we made a story out of it. Here it is.

2/26/2011 - Thanks for the daily feature, guys. Glad you enjoyed it! But please, donate to PBS, or we'll lose gems like this.

*Gooseboy made the Front Page... How bout that? Just want you guys to know that there aren't many Geeseboy (the correct plural of Gooseboy) left in the world. So if you see one, please don't touch it; the slightest human caress could cause it to die of any number of diseases.

Reviews


Old-IronsidesOld-Ironsides

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

cool

This was funny, thought the howling went on a little too long and threw off the comedic timing a bit but overall pretty funny. thought the narrator was the best part actually, but yeah great job.



xCommandoxCommando

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

Unexpectedly funny

The problem with most people today is they have no sense of humor. You sir, do not have that problem one bit! I burst out laughing as soon as he started making that weird noise. My favorite part was mid-way when he just goes BLUEUH! Keep up the great work man, I love your stuff! RIck Man was great too!



rebornDARKstarrebornDARKstar

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

ending was entertaining

very smooth animation. especially whenever the creature's mouth moved. the narrator was excellent but a little hard to hear over the noises of Gooseboy. when he started coughing at the end that was my favorite bit.
high marks for the narration, smooth animation and my amusement :)



Crypto-136Crypto-136

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

lol

brittish double rainbow guy



PapaLongLegsPapaLongLegs

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

This was pretty bad

Horribly uninspired and simple writing coupled with a hugely unoriginal concept make this a bad egg.

In the future, if your friend does something YOU find funny, think before relaying with "OMG THATS HILARIOUS WE SHOULD TOTALLY MAKE A FLASH OUT OF THAT!"


DarqV responds:

Ooooh! You know what? You're right, I totally should. Thanks for helping me realize the error of my ways. Your extremely helpful advice will help prevent me from entertaining everybody but you in the future!! Also, you're smart and handsome and never wrong.