Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 10:39 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My little cousin, Timmy recently showed me a book he liked called 'The Little Red Hen'. I thought it was a wonderful book, showing children of young ages to stand up to yourself and not to be coerced into giving up the things you love! You may of read it, it's quite popular.

Anyway, I animated it for him and made him the main star! I hope you enjoy it too. It was narrated by MattiusKay, whose talents extend far beyond what you see here.

---

I've had all sorts of problems getting a .swf version for this website, here's what I could do with what I had (shit quality). Sorry about the file size, a YouTube version is available on my page; The shaky effect was animated into the animation if you're wondering.

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=jHAlAvVentI - there's an obligitory space between the a and t in 'watch'.

Reviews


Jason1314Jason1314

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2011

I've heard this story many times...

But with different characters, like a book about animals referring to this same story.. except I didn't know that they would beat Timmy up.. I pity him :(. It was funny in the end though, haha, he cut his face "aggghhhh!"


People find this review helpful!

TheHetmanTheHetman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

Well

That took a dark turn


People find this review helpful!

Magic-MushroomMagic-Mushroom

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

Holy shit.

I really like teh animation style, it reminds me of doug. Its pretty funny to see how it turns from an innocent children story to a fucked up nightmare.


People find this review helpful!

ZoomaaZoomaa

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2011

LOL

What the... umm okay, I wasn't planning on sleeping tonight anyway



AtlasAtlas

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2011

hilarious

funny hilarious comedy gold and many many more words for funny


People find this review helpful!