Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 10:39 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My little cousin, Timmy recently showed me a book he liked called 'The Little Red Hen'. I thought it was a wonderful book, showing children of young ages to stand up to yourself and not to be coerced into giving up the things you love! You may of read it, it's quite popular.

Anyway, I animated it for him and made him the main star! I hope you enjoy it too. It was narrated by MattiusKay, whose talents extend far beyond what you see here.

---

I've had all sorts of problems getting a .swf version for this website, here's what I could do with what I had (shit quality). Sorry about the file size, a YouTube version is available on my page; The shaky effect was animated into the animation if you're wondering.

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=jHAlAvVentI - there's an obligitory space between the a and t in 'watch'.

Reviews


Toorandom2btrooToorandom2btroo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

Hilarious

"Listen you little faggot!" Said me "You just made a f**king hilarious animation, and I've half a mind to cut your f**king face!" I then went mad with love for your animation, and stabbed you. :D


People find this review helpful!

markmatamarkmata

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

UNBELIEVABLE....

How could a story like this turn into a suicide adventure?...
Never mind, AWESOME work!



BeavithBeavith

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Yes.

One of the absolute funniest things I've seen in a long time. Keep up the good work.



rambojoerambojoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2011

The Little Red Hen's story turn upside down

So close to the original until the end. Then real life jumps off the page and messes this story up its classic. 10/10 5/5 from me.


People find this review helpful!

PraisedAuraPraisedAura

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2011

LOOOOL

What a twist to the classic story. NICE