Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 10:39 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My little cousin, Timmy recently showed me a book he liked called 'The Little Red Hen'. I thought it was a wonderful book, showing children of young ages to stand up to yourself and not to be coerced into giving up the things you love! You may of read it, it's quite popular.

Anyway, I animated it for him and made him the main star! I hope you enjoy it too. It was narrated by MattiusKay, whose talents extend far beyond what you see here.

---

I've had all sorts of problems getting a .swf version for this website, here's what I could do with what I had (shit quality). Sorry about the file size, a YouTube version is available on my page; The shaky effect was animated into the animation if you're wondering.

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=jHAlAvVentI - there's an obligitory space between the a and t in 'watch'.

Reviews


TuxedoGuyTuxedoGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

Whut?!

Somehow I saw the ending coming. Hilarious dude, pure hilarity! That was always one of the biggest plots with the real story: "Why didn't the people just mug him instead?"



xilefianxilefian

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2011

Very unexpected

I would have given a 10 for the animation, the story and the presentation, but then the ending! Oh the ending! It was such a surprise that you get a 10 for funny also.


People find this review helpful!

Soapzombie5Soapzombie5

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2011

good

It was good



saramary3saramary3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

Whaaaa....

Didn't expect that...



EXISXEXISX

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

Well this is something

I found it very funny, when I first started to watch it I thought "Well why is this here?" It seemed so innocent at the beginning, A fine demonstration on how newgrounds tricks you.